skip navigation

Sunday November 04, 2018

Bonny Eagle/Windham/Westbrook

8

Mt. Ararat A

1

Sunday November 18, 2018

Noble A

4

Mt. Ararat A

2

Sunday November 25, 2018

Kennebunk A

0

Mt. Ararat A

4

Sunday December 02, 2018

Gorham A

12

Mt. Ararat A

1

Sunday December 09, 2018

Windham A

10

Mt. Ararat A

0

Sunday December 16, 2018

Mt. Ararat A

2

Saco A

11

Sunday January 06, 2019

Kennebunk A

2

Mt. Ararat A

5

Sunday January 13, 2019

Saint Dominic Academy A

7

Mt. Ararat A

5

Sunday January 20, 2019

Mt. Ararat A

0

Portland/Cape Elizabeth A

0

Sunday January 27, 2019

Maranacook/Winthrop/Spruce A

8

Mt. Ararat A

4

Sunday February 10, 2019

Mt. Ararat A

4

Windham A

5

Sunday February 17, 2019

Greely A

6

Mt. Ararat A

1

Sunday February 24, 2019

York A

6

Mt. Ararat A

1

Sunday March 03, 2019

Mt. Ararat A

2

Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orcha

5