skip navigation

Sunday November 04, 2018

Greely A

1

Lewiston A

3

Sunday November 18, 2018

Greely A

5

Brunswick A

2

Sunday November 25, 2018

Greely A

1

Cape Elizabeth A

2

Sunday December 02, 2018

Falmouth A

3

Greely A

1

Sunday December 09, 2018

Auburn A

9

Greely A

2

Sunday December 16, 2018

Greely A

1

Scarborough A

4

Sunday January 06, 2019

Greely A

4

York A

4

Sunday January 13, 2019

Windham A

0

Greely A

0

Sunday January 20, 2019

Saint Dominic Academy A

0

Greely A

0

Sunday January 27, 2019

Greely A

3

Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orcha

1

Sunday February 10, 2019

Greely A

4

Kennebunk A

1

Sunday February 17, 2019

Greely A

6

Mt. Ararat A

1

Sunday February 24, 2019

Greely A

5

Gorham A

1

Sunday March 03, 2019

Greely A

4

Oxford Hills/Hebron A

3