skip navigation

Sunday November 05, 2017

Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orcha

3

Windham A

3

Sunday November 12, 2017

Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orcha

2

Scarborough A2

1

Sunday November 19, 2017

Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orcha

5

Noble A

5

Sunday November 26, 2017

Mt. Ararat A

2

Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orcha

1

Sunday December 03, 2017

Oxford Hills/Hebron A

4

Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orcha

4

Sunday December 10, 2017

Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orcha

5

Scarborough A

2

Sunday December 17, 2017

Bonny Eagle/Windham/Westbrook

3

Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orcha

5

Sunday January 07, 2018

Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orcha

3

Scarborough A2

1

Sunday January 14, 2018

Gorham A

2

Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orcha

9

Sunday January 21, 2018

Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orcha

8

Oxford Hills/Hebron A

2

Sunday January 28, 2018

Windham A

3

Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orcha

3

Sunday February 11, 2018

Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orcha

3

York A

6

Sunday February 18, 2018

Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orcha

3

Auburn B

3

Sunday February 25, 2018

Biddeford/Massabesic/Old Orcha

8

Kennebunk A

3